## **Conference Scientific Committee:**

GOZHIK P.F - Academician, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Doctor of Geological and Mineralogical Sciences, Director of the Institute of Geological Sciences, Committee Chairman;

MALANCHUK V.M. – PhD in Biology, Head of Scientific Organizing Department, NASC, Kyiv, Committee Secretary;

GRYNIOV B.V. – Academician, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, First Deputy Head of the State Agency on science, innovations and informatization of Ukraine, Kyiv;

KOMISARENKO S.V. – Academician, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine and National Academy of Medical Sciences of Ukraine, Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor, Director of O.V. Palladin Institute of Biochemistry Kyiv;

ZGUROVSKY M.Z. – Academician, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine and Academy of Pedagogical Sciences of Ukraine, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Rector of the National Technical University of Ukraine "Kyiv Polytechnic Institute", Kyiv;

ILCHENKO M.Yu. – Academician, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Pro-rector on Study, National Technical University of Ukraine "Kyiv Polytechnic Institute", Kyiv;

STAROSTENKO V.I. – Academician, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Professor, Director of Subbotin Institute of Geophysics, Kyiv;

EREMEYEV V.M. – Academician, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Professor, Director of the Institute of Biology of Southern Seas, Sevastopol;

LYTVYNENKO L.M. – Academician, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Professor, Director of the Institute of Radio Astronomy, Kharkiv;

IVANOV V.A. – Academician, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Director of Marine Hydrophysical Institute, Sevastopol;

KUNDIYEV YU.I. – Academician, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Director of the Institute for Occupational Health, Kyiv;

KRYSHTAL O.O. – Academician, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor, Director of O.O. Bogomoletz Institute of Physiology, Kyiv;

YAMPOLSKY Yu. M. – Corresponding Member, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Professor, Head of Geospace Radiophysics Department, Institute of Radioastronomy, Kharkiv;

POLONSKY O.B. – Corresponding Member, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Deputy Director of Marine Hydrophysical Institute, Sevastopol;

OSTAPCHENKO L.I. – Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor, Director of the Educational-Scientific Centre "Institute of Biology" of Taras Shevchenko National University, Kyiv;

POLISHCHUK V.P. – Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor, Head of Virusology Chair, Biological Faculty, Educational-Scientific Centre "Institute of Biology" of Taras Shevchenko National University, Kyiv;

BEREGOVA T.V. – Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor, Head of "Pharmacology and Experimental Pathology" Research laboratory, Biological and Biomedical Technologies Division, Educational-Scientific Centre "Institute of Biology" of Taras Shevchenko National University, Kyiv;

KUNAKH V.A. – Corresponding Member, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor, Head of Cell Population Genetics Department, Kyiv;

MOISEYENKO E.V. – Doctor of Medical Sciences, Leading Scientist, Bogomoletz Institute of Physiology; Head of Medical and Biological Research Department, National Antarctic Scientific Center, Kyiv;

BURAU N.I. – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Head of Chair, National Technical University of Ukraine "Kyiv Polytechnic Institute", Kyiv;

GLOBA L.S. – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Head of Chair, Institute of Telecommunication Systems, National Technical University of Ukraine "Kyiv Polytechnic Institute", Kyiv;

KOREPANOV V.E. – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Deputy Director of L'viv Centre of Space Research Institute, L'viv;

SUKHORUKOV V.I. – Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor, Head of Department, Institute of Psychiatry, Neurology and Narcology, Kharkiv;

KHARCHENKO V.P. – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Pro-rector on Study, National Aviation University, Kyiv;

AZARSKOV V.M. – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Acting Director, Institute of Aerospace Control System, National Aviation Institute, Kyiv;

KUZOVIK V.D. – Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Professor, Head of Chair, National Aviation University, Kyiv;

MARTAZINOVA V.F. – Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Professor, Head of Department, Ukrainian Research Hydrometeorological Institute; Head of Atmosphere Physics Department, National Antarctic Scientific Center, Kyiv;

BAKHMUTOV V.G. – Doctor of Geological Sciences, Principal Scientist, Subbotin Institute of Geophysics, Head of Geological and Geophysical Research Department, National Antarctic Scientific Center, Kyiv;

GREKU R.Kh. – PhD in Physics and Mathematics, Leading Scientist, Institute of Geological Sciences, Kyiv.

## **Conference Organization Committee:**

LYTVYNOV V.A. – PhD in Engineering, Director, National Antarctic Scientific Center, Kyiv, **Committee Chairman**;

SAVCHENKO V.V. – Research Officer, Scientific and Technical Information Department, National Antarctic Scientific Center, Kyiv, **Committee Secretary**.

KUZKO O.V. – Head of Scientific and Technical Information Department, National Antarctic Scientific Center, Kyiv;

MYKHALCHENKOVA O.V. – Head of Financial Department, National Antarctic Scientific Center, Kyiv;

MOROZ I.V. – Chief Engineer, National Antarctic Scientific Center of Ukraine, Kyiv;

BOCHKAREV V.I. – Head of Publishing Department, National Antarctic Scientific Center, Kyiv;

NEDOGIBCHENKO S.M. – Head of Logistic Support Department, National Antarctic Scientific Center of Ukraine, Kyiv;

FEDCHUK A.P. – PhD in Geography, Leading Scientist, Scientific and Technical Information Department, National Antarctic Scientific Center, Kyiv;

BAKHMUTOVA L.M. – Research Officer, Scientific Organizing Department, National Antarctic Scientific Center, Kyiv;

KALYUZHNA T.A. – PhD in Biology, Senior Scientist, Medical and Biological Research Department, National Antarctic Scientific Center, Kyiv;

BEREZKINA A.E. – Research Officer, Medical and Biological Research Department, National Antarctic Scientific Center, Kyiv;

NEDOGIBCHENKO A.S. – Research Officer, Geological and Geophysical Research Department, National Antarctic Scientific Center, Kyiv;

LEONOV M.A. – Senior Scientist, Atmosphere Physics Department, National Antarctic Scientific Center, Kyiv;

PISHNYAK D.V. – Research Officer, Atmosphere Physics Department, National Antarctic Scientific Center, Kyiv.

OTRUBA Yu.S. – Research Officer, Atmosphere Physics Department, National Antarctic Scientific Center, Kyiv.